Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Valley Center, USA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great time in Mccall and it was only made better by this house! It was clean, nice, homey and best of all relaxing. We really enjoyed just sitting on the back porch and reading and how quiet and peaceful it was! We also loved the fire pit and how easy it was to use. Everything about this house was well thought out and pristine and we would definitely stay there again!
Property
View Property: Payette River Paradise
Caseyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Couldn't have been a finer vacation home for us to relax for the week. Proximity to town was perfect. Just a few minutes and you didn't know you were near the hustle of bustle of downtown McCall. Would be a perfect rental home for winter or summer stays! Julie was great to work with before, during and after our stay.
Property
View Property: Payette River Paradise
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
It was really wonderful! Thank you!
Property
View Property: MoonRidge Hideaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and Quiet location in the trees.
Property
View Property: The Back Cabin
McCall
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone enjoyed their stay.
Property
View Property: The Back Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
The overall group review was 5 stars. Everyone enjoyed having their own own and spending a significant amount of time playing shuffle board in the game room. Plenty of parking off the road made easy access.
Property
View Property: Heaven`s Gate
VROB, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Back Cabin
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Was a great experience and really nice cabin, we were impressed with the style and attention to detail, great decorating and architecture.
Property
View Property: The Back Cabin
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great for multiple families.
Property
View Property: Inn Town Retreat on Louisa
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for the wonderful, quiet, clean and enjoyable experience. Even the beds were nice!
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you! Everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: Modern Mt. Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The town home was perfect for a winter weekend getaway. There were more than enough towels for all guests, kitchen was large enough to cook for 8+ people, neighbors were friendly, and the location was perfect. Will definitely be back and refer this property to family and friends in the future.
Property
View Property: Birdie Glen Townhome
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Good rental process with the McCall Vacation Rentals. They provided accurate information for check in and prepared the house well.
Property
View Property: Birdie Glen Townhome
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Heaven's gate was a great time. Couldn't have asked for a better home to stay in McCall, ID. The pictures and amenities provided were exactly as described. The team at McCall Idaho Vacation Rentals were great, always quick and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend this place if you're looking for a place to stay, no matter the season.
Property
View Property: Heaven`s Gate
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
So glad we found Birdie Glen. We love McCall and look forward to returning. Thank you for making our stay perfect!
Property
View Property: Birdie Glen Townhome
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful with the house. The instructions were very straightforward & the access code made the check-in process a breeze.
Property
View Property: Modern Mt. Retreat
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Being next to the golf course was great for us.
Property
View Property: Casa Toluka
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Smitty Place
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
My family had a wonderful vacation in your home. We felt safe and comfortable there. The home was beautiful and spacious. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked with plates, glasses, silverware, pans, everything you need to make meals for your family. We rode bikes to the beach, town and stores. Ashley, the property manager was very helpful, kind and professional. We had a great view of the golf course. I would definitely stay there again!! The home had a nice feel to it!
Property
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
My family had a wonderful vacation in your home. We felt safe and comfortable there. The home was beautiful and spacious. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked with plates, glasses, silverware, pans, everything you need to make meals for your family. We rode bikes to the beach, town and stores. Ashley, the property manager was very helpful, kind and professional. We had a great view of the golf course. I would definitely stay there again!! The home had a nice feel to it!
Property
View Property: Casa Toluka
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
This house was awesome. It was great to have all of our family in one house but everyone had their own bedrooms and everyone loved their beds. I was really concerned about not having air conditioning but the house was great. It really stayed very comfortable. we all loved staying here and would stay again. The only draw back was the mesquitos outside but we went and got a couple of the burning candles and we played every day and evening and didn't have as many. I would highly recommend this place. thank you very much for a great week.
Property
View Property: Inn Town Retreat on Louisa
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great home!
Property
View Property: Westlake Cottage