Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Smitty Place
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
My family had a wonderful vacation in your home. We felt safe and comfortable there. The home was beautiful and spacious. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked with plates, glasses, silverware, pans, everything you need to make meals for your family. We rode bikes to the beach, town and stores. Ashley, the property manager was very helpful, kind and professional. We had a great view of the golf course. I would definitely stay there again!! The home had a nice feel to it!
Property
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
My family had a wonderful vacation in your home. We felt safe and comfortable there. The home was beautiful and spacious. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked with plates, glasses, silverware, pans, everything you need to make meals for your family. We rode bikes to the beach, town and stores. Ashley, the property manager was very helpful, kind and professional. We had a great view of the golf course. I would definitely stay there again!! The home had a nice feel to it!
Property
View Property: Casa Toluka
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
This house was awesome. It was great to have all of our family in one house but everyone had their own bedrooms and everyone loved their beds. I was really concerned about not having air conditioning but the house was great. It really stayed very comfortable. we all loved staying here and would stay again. The only draw back was the mesquitos outside but we went and got a couple of the burning candles and we played every day and evening and didn't have as many. I would highly recommend this place. thank you very much for a great week.
Property
View Property: Inn Town Retreat on Louisa
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great home!
Property
View Property: Westlake Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt have any interactions with anyone that was property management so I cant rate that, but the property was easy to get to, easy to open and overall enjoyable to be at and very clean. Thank you
Property
View Property: Rio Vista
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
McCall Vacation Rentals respond very quickly with any questions I may have had. This is a very nice home, the layout is family friendly. This home is well supplied with anything you may need. The layout was exceptional. You can fix meals, and still visit with everyone... the comfort of the rooms is very nice. Clean.
Property
View Property: The Smitty Place
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: The Smitty Place
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for everything the week was great
Property
View Property: Inn Town Retreat on Louisa
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Davis Beach
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great house!
Property
View Property: Davis Beach
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Toluka
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT Great Great
Property
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo is very comfortable
View Property: Wildwood Condo
Park City, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was awesome! Very friendly, super flexible with check out times. Enjoyed working with her.
Property
We had a great time, and the downstairs bedroom was perfect for our ski coach to stay in while the two moms were upstairs with the kids. Thank you, Karen, for helping us pick the best house for our needs!
View Property: Casa Toluka